The Pioneer Village Living History Center

Click here to edit subtitle

Events Scheduled

 

March 2017


Sat. March 4: ***VILLAGE CLOSED*** Filming a movie at The Village

April 2017

May 2017

Sat. May 20:  Chamberlain Wedding 6pm-11pm

June 2017

 

July 2017

 

August 2017

September 2017

October 2017


Fri. - Sun. Oct. 6-8: Come & Take It Festival at The Square in Gonzales

Sat. Oct. 7: Come & Take It Battle Re-enactment 3pm 

November 2017


Thurs. Nov 23: Thanksgiving Day ***VILLAGE CLOSED***

December 2017


Sat. Dec 1:  Stars in the Village 6pm-9pm

Fri. Dec 8:   Stars in the Village 6pm-9pm

Sat. Dec 9: Stars in the Village 6pm-9pm

Sun. Dec 24: Christmas Eve ***VILLAGE CLOSED***

Mon. Dec 25: Christmas Day ***VILLAGE CLOSED***